Team

Wir sind für Sie da


Mario Bissegger
Beratung und Verkauf
E-Mailbissegger@xilobis.ch

Yvonne Hauser
Beratung und Verkauf
E-Mailyvonne.hauser@xilobis.ch

Fabienne Schürch
Beratung und Büro
E-Mailoffice@xilobis.ch

Michael Brentari
Rechnungswesen
E-Mailbuchhaltung@xilobis.ch

Claudio Alge
Web Designer
E-Mailclod@xilobis.ch

Antony Alex
Social Media
E-Mailalex@xilobis.ch

Folgen Sie uns
facebook youtube vimeo instagram
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kleingedrucktes
open menu
Warenkorb
Schweiz
Deutschland
English
System 38System 38
System 24System 24
TischTisch
KorpusKorpus
CubesCubes
WeinregalWeinregal